Saudi Arabia Tourist VISA for Indian Application Form pdf ~ How to apply eVISA

Saudi Arabia Tourist VISA for Indian Application Form pdf ~ How to apply eVISA:

Prince Mohammed bin Salman, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s de facto Leader, considered to be the Ultra Conservative  Middle Eastern Kingdom, Announced on Thursday the 26th Date of September 2019, New Saudi Arabia Tourist VISA Policy Guidelines, thereby throwing Open the Doors for the Foreigners aiming to visit the Middle Eastern Kingdom beyond Tourism for Only Religious Reasons.

Saudi Arabia Tourist VISA

Prince Mohammed bin Salman, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA) Announced the Names of the 49 Countries, the Nationals of which, Duly Considered Eligible for Travel as Saudi Arabia Tourist VISA New Policy, may be able to Travel in the Country Relaxing Visa Norms for traveling to Middle Eastern Kingdom thereby setting Promotion for Tourism.

The Women have been debarred from wearing Abaya for visiting the Notified Sites, who shall be at liberty to travel around.

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, in view of continuing Ban on Alcohol, expects the Tourists to pay visits Enjoying the Other Things.”

The Gulf Country, which Shares borders with Iraq to the North and Yemen to the South, Boasts of Vast Tracts of not only Desert but also Verdant Mountains, Pristine Beaches and Historical Sites including Five UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

KSA – New Tourist Visa Policy:

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, before Introducing the New Tourist Visa Policies, had previously restricted Issuance of the Tourist Visa to Expatriates and Business People working in the Country, and for the Muslims traveling to the Kingdom for the Hajj, the Five-Day Pilgrimage the Muslims from around the world make to follow the Prophet Muhammad’s Footsteps and for Umrah, a Smaller Religious Trip.

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Home to Rich Heritage, Vibrant Culture, and Diverse and Breathtaking Landscapes, from the Mountains of Abha to the Beaches of the Red Sea to the Shifting Sands of the Empty Quarter Boasts of the Warm Hospitality Extended by the Nationals of this Country.

Types of e-Visa:

The e-Visa will be a One-Year, Multiple Entry Visa, Allowing the Tourists to spend up to 90 Days in the Country.

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia is opening its Doors to the World through its New Tourist Visa. Through our Fast and Easy-To-Use Online Portal, International Visitors from the Eligible Countries can apply for an e-Visa.

KSA – New Tourist Visa – Objective

The Crown Prince, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, has put Tourism High on the Agenda, despite an Acute Shortage of Infrastructure. The Crown Prince, KSA Government aims to drive the Growth, that is Estimated Close to 250.00 Billion Riyals ($67 Billion) of Investments are needed, including 500,000 New Hotel Rooms by 2030 – Half at Government-backed Mega Projects and Half from the Private Investors.

The Government wants to attract 100 million annual visits in 2030, up from about 40 million currently. Contribution to Gross Domestic Product (GDP) is targeted to reach 10 Per Cent from 03 Per Cent.

Visa / e-Visa Issuance Guidelines

The Move introduced by the Prince, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for Issuance of the Visa, is aimed at Encouraging Tourism keeping in mind Minimizing / Lowering Dependence on Just Oil Export and Maximizing Tourism thereby excluding the Foreigners’ Traveling the Religious Places. According to the New Policies, the International Tourists might obtain e-Visa / Travel Visa for Duration up to 90 Days.

The Tourists pouring in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia may be able to Visiting, Excepting the Religious Places, the Desert, Verdant Mountains, Pristine Beaches and Historical Sites including Five UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

The Visas will be Available Online for About $80 (Dh294; SR300), with no Restrictions for Unaccompanied women as in the past. Access to the Muslim Holy Cities of Makkah and Madinah, in case of the Foreigners continues to put under Restriction.

Featured Snippet From The Web

The International Visitors traveling to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia must obtain a Visa in Advance unless they come from one of the Visa Exempt Countries. The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has started Issuing the Tourist Visas Online and On Arrival from the 28th Date of September 2019. All the Visitors must have in possession a Passport with Validity for a period of Minimum Six (06) Months.

Places for Visit Tourists be allowed to go in KSA:

Only Muslims, in accordance with the Crown Prince of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Announced New Tourist Visa Policy,  will be allowed to visit the holy cities of Mecca and Medina, but the kingdom is promoting a number of its UNESCO World Heritage Sites, including the Mada’in Saleh in Al-Ula, considered to be the largest conserved Site of the Civilization of the Nabataeans South of Petra in Jordan, and At-Turaif District in Ad-Diriyah, the First Capital of the Saudi State.

Process for Obtaining Online Application for Application:

Fill in Online Application.

Pay the Visa Fee

Obtain Your Online Visa.

How to Apply for Saudi eVisa – Process

Log into Saudi Visa Website

Create e-Visa Account


Country of Nationality

In case Ineligibility of the Country Nationality for eVisa, then Contact the Nearest Embassy of Saudi Arabia

Enter the Captcha Code Displayed on the Screen.

Move on to Click Next

Sign into the Existing Account

Enter E-Mail Identification

Enter the Password

Enter the Captcha / Code appearing

Note:  04 Unsuccessful Attempts shall lead to Locking of the Individual’s Account for 15 Minutes.

Category-wise Eligible Countries for Obtaining Visa:

  • North America
  • Canada
  • The United States of America
  • Europe:
  • Switzerland
  • Ireland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Monaco
  • Andorra
  • Russia Federation
  • Malta
  • Montenegro
  • San Marino
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Portugal
  • Poland
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Luxembourg
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Slovenia
  • Holland
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Asia
  • Brunei
  • Japan
  • Singapore
  • Malaysia
  • South Korea
  • Kazakhstan
  • China (Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan)
  • Oceania
  • Australia
  • New Zealand

Official Portal:

Leave a Comment